Appendix I

Membership of the Working Group

The Hon Mr Justice Hayden

The Hon Ms Justice Russell

Luke Berry (FJYPB)

Her Honour Judge Sally Cahill QC

Professor Penny Cooper (Advocates Gateway)

District Judge Julie Exton (Association of District Judges)

Marie Gittins (FJYPB)

His Honour Judge Clive Heaton QC

District Judge Heather Johns (Association of District Judges)

Caroline Little (FJC solicitor)

District Judge (Magistrates' Courts) Carolyn Mellanby

Rebecca Musgrove (FJYPB)

Joyce Plotnikoff (Advocates Gateway)

Pam Ullstein (Family Magistrate)

Malek Wan Daud (FJC barrister)

Officials in attendance

Melanie Carew (Cafcass Legal)

Alex Clark (Office of PFD/Secretary FJC)

Rhian Davies (Cafcass Cymru)

Joe Murphy (MoJ)

Paul Stewart (HMCTS)

Jo Wilkinson (Office of PFD)